Holiday Season Stress Tips &Group Meditation Registration 

Registration Form

Registration is required to attend Group Meditations via Zoom. 

This is an OPEN to all curious.

Sat Dec  2nd, 2023 3pm PST

Sun Dec 3rd 2023 10am AEST

Sun Dec 3rd, 2023 12noon Auckland